Loading Events

« All Events

Electrical Hazards Awareness for Arborists Webinar

May 21 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

$60

Electricity is a serious and widespread hazard to arborists. Even if you’re not working around distribution lines, a simple phone line can be energized with enough voltage to kill. This informative class will keep you in compliance with ANSI Z133 to train each employee on electrical hazards and, most importantly, help keep you and your employees safe!

Attendees will receive a certificate of completion.

DATE: Friday, May 21, 2021

TIME:

8:00am – 1:30pm Pacific

9:00am – 2:30pm Mountain

10:00am – 3:30pm Central Time

11:00am – 4:30pm Eastern

WHERE: Online

COST: $60 per person

CEUs: 5 ISA and 5 CTSP

INSTRUCTOR:

Jeff Thierbach, BCMA, Utility Specialist, CTSP, RCA

Details

Date:
May 21
Time:
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cost:
$60
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/eventReg?oeidk=a07ehn1rzgu1a35a8c6&oseq=&c=&ch=

Venue

Online

Organizer

Streamside Green
Phone:
281-513-5224
Email:
mhspencer@ymail.com
Website:
http://streamsidegreen.com/upcoming-classes