Board of Directors

    Officers

  • President
    Lara Schuman (2017)

    City of Austin PARD
    2525 S. Lakeshore Blvd.
    Austin, TX
    78741
    512.974.9545
    Lara.Schuman@austintexas.gov

  • President-Elect
    Micah Pace (2017)
    Preservation Tree Services, Inc.
    2222 Empire Central
    Dallas, Texas
    75235
    214.528.2266
    micahp@preservationtree.com

  • Past-President
    Vincent Debrock (2017)
    Heritage Tree Care, LLC
    12214 Margo Dr
    Buda Tx 78610
    512-921-8452
    vincent@txheritagetreecare.com

  • Vice-President
    Emily King (2017)
    Urban Forest Program Manager
    City of Austin – Development Services Department
    505 Barton Springs Road
    Austin, TX  78704
    Phone (512) 974-9548
    Emily.King@austintexas.gov

  • Editor
    Rebecca Johnson (2017)
    Arborholic, LLC
    512-730-1274
    Rebecca@arborholic.com

     

  • Treasurer
    Keith Brown (2017)
    Austin Tree Experts
    15527 FM 969
    Austin, TX 78724
    Phone 512-996.9100
    keith@austintreeexperts.com

    ISAT Executive Director

  • John Giedraitis
    2013 Oakwood Trail
    College Station, TX 77845
    Phone 979.324.1929
    Fax 979.680.9420
    jpg@isatexas.com

  • ISAT Past Presidents:

    Vincent Debrock 15-16
    Markus Smith 14-15
    Michael Sultan 13-14
    Susan Henson 12-13
    Keith Brown 11-12
    Todd Watson 10-11
    Jim Carse 09-10
    John Giedraitis 08-09
    Jordy Hagen 07-08
    Gene Gehring 06-07
    Pat Wentworth 05-06
    Russell Peters 04-05
    James Tuttle 03-04
    Melinda Adams 02-03
    Mark Peterson 01-02
    Mike Richardson 00-01
    Len Newsom 99-00
    Harold Pitchford 98-99
    Pat Wentworth 97-98
    Kevin Bassett 96-97
    Jerry Pulley 95-96
    Russell Peters 94-95
    Gary White 93-94
    Jim Houser 92-93
    Len Newsom 91-92
    Ralph Flowers 90-91
    Mark Heil 89-90
    Larry Schaapveld 88-89
    Greg David 87-88
    Henry Painter 86-87
    Mike Walterscheidt 85-86
    Sue Simpson 84-85
    Harold Wilder 83-84
    R. D. Younger 82-83
    Sandy Rose 81-82
    Frank Cannon 80-81
    Bob Dewers 79-80
    Del Kennedy 78-79