Loading Events

« All Events

Aerial Lift Operations & Safety Webinar

September 24 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

This course is designed to prepare you for safe work with and near aerial lifts on the job site. It covers inspection, preparation, and driving, general standards and guidelines, safety requirements, preventing common accidents, and more!

Attendees will receive a certificate of completion.

DATE: Friday, September 24, 2021

TIME:

10:00am – 2:00pm Pacific

11:00am – 3:00pm Mountain

12:00 Noon – 4:00pm Central Time

1:00pm – 5:00pm Eastern

WHERE: Online

COST: $50 per person

CEUs: 4 ISA and 4 CTSP

INSTRUCTOR:

Jeff Thierbach, BCMA, Utility Specialist, CTSP, RCA

Details

Date:
September 24
Time:
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/eventReg?oeidk=a07eifijk2i41dff787&oseq=&c=&ch=

Organizer

Streamside Green
Phone:
281-513-5224
Email:
mhspencer@ymail.com
Website:
http://streamsidegreen.com/upcoming-classes